• Email the times you want to book to  latracearena@sasktel.net 
    Please Do Not Call
     
  • Leave a phone number so we can call you for payment, Visa or MasterCard accepted
     
  • Payment must be made in order to confirm the booking, and is non refundable.

 

     
Day Date Time Rink Hour Cost
Sat 27-Apr 8:00am-9:15am RH 1.25 $326.34 Tax Incl
           
Sun 28-Apr 8:00am-9:15pm RH 1.25 $326.34 Tax Incl
Sun 28-Apr 9:30am-10:45am RH 1.25 $326.34 Tax Incl
           
Fri 3-May 6:15pm-7:30pm RH 1.25 $326.34 Tax Incl
           
Fri 3-May 6:00pm-7:00pm HL 1 $261.07 Tax Incl
Fri 3-May 7:15pm-8:15pm HL 1 $261.07 Tax Incl
           
Sat 4-May 8:15am-9:30am HL 1.25 $326.34 Tax Incl
           
Sun 5-May 8:15am-9:30am HL 1.25 $326.34 Tax Incl
Sun 5-May 5:00pm-6:15pm RH 1.25 $326.34 Tax Incl
           
Sat 11-May 8:15am-9:30am RH 1.25 $326.34 Tax Incl
           
Sun 12-May 8:00am-9:15am RH 1.25         $326.34 Tax Incl
           
Sun 19-May 8:00am-9:15am RH 1.25 $326.34 Tax Incl
Sun 19-May 11:00am-12:15pm RH 1.25 $326.34 Tax Incl
Sun 19-May 12:30pm-1:45pm RH 1.25 $326.34 Tax Incl
Sun 19-May 3:30pm-4:45pm RH 1.25 $326.34 Tax Incl
Sun 19-May 5:00pm-6:15pm RH 1.25 $326.34 Tax Incl
           
Sun 19-May 8:15am-9:30am HL 1.25 $326.34 Tax Incl
Sun 19-May 11:15am-12:30pm HL 1.25 $326.34 Tax Incl
Sun 19-May 3:45pm-5:00pm HL 1.25 $326.34 Tax Incl
           
Thurs 23-May 4:45pm-5:45pm HL 1 $261.07 Tax Incl
           
Fri 24-May 6:15pm-7:30pm RH 1.25 $326.34 Tax Incl
           
Fri 24-May 4:45pm-5:45pm HL 1 $261.07 Tax Incl
Fri 24-May 7:15pm-8:15pm HL 1 $261.07 Tax Incl
           
Sat 25-May 8:00am-9:15am RH 1.25 $326.34 Tax Incl
Sat 25-May 12:30pm-1:45pm RH 1.25 $326.34 Tax Incl
Sat 25-May 2:00pm-3:15pm RH 1.25 $326.34 Tax Incl
Sat 25-May 5:00pm-6:15pm RH 1.25 $326.34 Tax Incl
           
Sat 25-May 8:15am-9:30am HL 1.25 $326.34 Tax Incl
Sat 25-May 12:45pm-2:00pm HL 1.25 $326.34 Tax Incl
Sat 25-May 2:15pm-3:30pm HL 1.25 $326.34 Tax Incl
Sat 25-May 3:45pm-5:00pm HL 1.25 $326.34 Tax Incl
Sat 25-May 5:15pm-6:30pm HL 1.25 $326.34 Tax Incl
           
Sun 26-May 8:00am-9:15am RH 1.25 $326.34 Tax Incl
Sun 26-May 3:30pm-4:45pm RH 1.25 $326.34 Tax Incl
           
Sun 26-May 8:15am-9:30am HL 1.25 $326.34 Tax Incl
           
Mon 27-May 4:45pm-6:00pm RH 1.25 $326.34 Tax Incl
Mon 27-May 6:15pm-7:30pm RH 1.25 $326.34 Tax Incl
           
Mon 27-May 4:45pm-5:45pm HL 1 $261.07 Tax Incl
           
Tues 28-May 4:45pm-6:00pm RH 1.25 $326.34 Tax Incl
           
Wed 29-May 4:45pm-6:00pm RH 1.25 $326.34 Tax Incl
Wed 29-May 7:45pm-9:00pm RH 1.25 $326.34 Tax Incl
           
Thurs 30-May 6:15pm-7:30pm RH 1.25 $326.34 Tax Incl
Thurs 30-May 7:45pm-9:00pm RH 1.25 $326.34 Tax Incl
           
Thurs 30-May 4:45pm-5:45pm HL 1 $261.07 Tax Incl
           
Fri 31-May 4:45pm-6:00pm RH 1.25 $326.34 Tax Incl
Fri 31-May 6:15pm-7:30pm RH 1.25 $326.34 Tax Incl
           
Fri 31-May 4:45pm-5:45pm HL 1 $261.07 Tax Incl
Fri 31-May 6:00pm-7:00pm HL 1 $261.07 Tax Incl
Fri 31-May 7:15pm-8:15pm HL 1 $261.07 Tax Incl
           
Sat 1-Jun 9:45am-11:00am HL 1.25 $326.34 Tax Incl
Sat 1-Jun 11:15am-12:30pm HL 1.25 $326.34 Tax Incl
Sat 1-Jun 12:45pm-2:00pm HL 1.25 $326.34 Tax Incl
           
Mon 3-Jun 4:45pm-6:00pm RH 1.25 $326.34 Tax Incl
Mon 3-Jun 6:15pm-7:30pm RH 1.25 $326.34 Tax Incl
           
Mon 3-Jun 4:45pm-5:45pm HL 1 $261.07 Tax Incl
           
Tues 4-Jun 4:45pm-5:45pm HL 1 $261.07 Tax Incl
Tues 4-Jun 4:45pm-6:00pm RH 1.25 $326.34 Tax Incl
Tues 4-Jun 6:15pm-7:30pm RH 1.25 $326.34 Tax Incl
           
Wed 5-Jun 4:45pm-6:00pm RH 1.25 $326.34 Tax Incl
Wed 5-Jun 6:15pm-7:30pm RH 1.25 $326.34 Tax Incl
Wed 5-Jun 4:45pm-5:45pm HL 1 $261.07 Tax Incl
           
Thurs 6-Jun 4:45pm-5:45pm HL 1 $261.07 Tax Incl
           
Mon 10-Jun 4:45pm-5:45pm HL 1 $261.07 Tax Incl
Mon 10-Jun 4:45pm-6:00pm RH 1.25 $326.34 Tax Incl
Mon 10-Jun 6:15pm-7:30pm RH 1.25 $326.34 Tax Incl
Mon 10-Jun 7:45pm-9:00pm RH 1.25 $326.34 Tax Incl
           
Tues 11-Jun 4:45pm-6:00pm RH 1.25 $326.34 Tax Incl
Tues 11-Jun 6:15pm-7:30pm RH 1.25 $326.34 Tax Incl
Tues 11-Jun 4:45pm-5:45pm HL 1 $261.07 Tax Incl
           
Wed 12-Jun 4:45pm-5:45pm HL 1 $261.07 Tax Incl
Wed 12-Jun 4:45pm-6:00pm RH 1.25 $326.34 Tax Incl
Wed 12-Jun 6:15pm-7:30pm RH 1.25 $326.34 Tax Incl
           
Thurs 13-Jun 6:15pm-7:30pm RH 1.25 $326.34 Tax Incl
Thurs 13-Jun 4:45pm-5:45pm HL 1 $261.07 Tax Incl
           
Mon 17-Jun 4:45pm-5:45pm HL 1 $261.07 Tax Incl
Mon 17-Jun 4:45pm-6:00pm RH 1.25 $326.34 Tax Incl
Mon 17-Jun 6:15pm-7:30pm RH 1.25 $326.34 Tax Incl
           
Tues 18-Jun 4:45pm-5:45pm HL 1 $261.07 Tax Incl
Tues 18-Jun 4:45pm-6:00pm RH 1.25 $326.34 Tax Incl
Tues 18-Jun 6:15pm-7:30pm RH 1.25 $326.34 Tax Incl
           
Wed  19-Jun 4:45pm-5:45pm HL 1 $261.07 Tax Incl
Wed 19-Jun 4:45pm-6:00pm RH 1.25 $326.34 Tax Incl
Wed 19-Jun 6:15pm-7:30pm RH 1.25 $326.34 Tax Incl
           
Thurs 20-Jun 6:15pm-7:30pm RH 1.25 $326.34 Tax Incl
Thurs 20-Jun 4:45pm-5:45pm HL 1 $261.07 Tax Incl
           
Mon 24-Jun 4:45pm-5:45pm HL 1 $261.07 Tax Incl
Mon 24-Jun 4:45pm-6:00pm RH 1.25 $326.34 Tax Incl
Mon 24-Jun 6:15pm-7:30pm RH 1.25 $326.34 Tax Incl
           
Tues 25-Jun 4:45pm-5:45pm HL 1 $261.07 Tax Incl
Tues 25-Jun 4:45pm-6:00pm RH 1.25 $326.34 Tax Incl
Tues 25-Jun 6:15pm-7:30pm RH 1.25 $326.34 Tax Incl
           
Wed 26-Jun 6:15pm-7:30pm RH 1.25 $326.34 Tax Incl
           
Thurs 27-Jun 4:45pm-6:00pm RH 1.25 $326.34 Tax Incl
Thurs 27-Jun 6:15pm-7:30pm RH 1.25 $326.34 Tax Incl
           
Tues 2-Jul 4:45pm-6:00pm RH 1.25 $326.34 Tax Incl
Tues 2-Jul 6:15pm-7:30pm RH 1.25 $326.34 Tax Incl
           
Tues 2-Jul 4:45pm-5:45pm HL 1 $261.07 Tax Incl
           
Wed 3-Jul 4:45pm-6:00pm RH 1.25 $326.34 Tax Incl
Wed 3-Jul 6:15pm-7:30pm RH 1.25 $326.34 Tax Incl
           
Thurs 4-Jul 6:15pm-7:30pm RH 1.25 $326.34 Tax Incl
Thurs 4-Jul 4:45pm-5:45pm HL 1 $261.07 Tax Incl
           
Mon 8-Jul 4:45pm-6:00pm RH 1.25 $326.34 Tax Incl
Mon 8-Jul 6:15pm-7:30pm RH 1.25 $326.34 Tax Incl
           
Mon 8-Jul 4:45pm-5:45pm HL 1 $261.07 Tax Incl
           
Tues 9-Jul 4:45pm-6:00pm RH 1.25 $326.34 Tax Incl
Tues 9-Jul 6:15pm-7:30pm RH 1.25 $326.34 Tax Incl
           
Tues 9-Jul 4:45pm-5:45pm HL 1 $261.07 Tax Incl
           
Wed 10-Jul 4:45pm-6:00pm RH 1.25 $326.34 Tax Incl
Wed 10-Jul 6:15pm-7:30pm RH 1.25 $326.34 Tax Incl
           
Thurs 11-Jul 6:15pm-7:30pm RH 1.25 $326.34 Tax Incl
           
Mon 15-Jul 4:45pm-6:00pm RH 1.25 $326.34 Tax Incl
Mon 15-Jul 6:15pm-7:30pm RH 1.25 $326.34 Tax Incl
           
Mon 15-Jul 4:45pm-5:45pm HL 1 $261.07 Tax Incl
           
Tues 16-Jul 4:45pm-6:00pm RH 1.25 $326.34 Tax Incl
Tues 16-Jul 6:15pm-7:30pm RH 1.25 $326.34 Tax Incl
           
Tues 16-Jul 4:45pm-5:45pm HL 1 $261.07 Tax Incl
           
Wed 17-Jul 4:45pm-6:00pm RH 1.25 $326.34 Tax Incl
Wed 17-Jul 6:15pm-7:30pm RH 1.25 $326.34 Tax Incl
           
Thurs 18-Jul 6:15pm-7:30pm RH 1.25 $326.34 Tax Incl
           
Mon 22-Jul 4:45pm-6:00pm RH 1.25 $326.34 Tax Incl
Mon 22-Jul 6:15pm-7:30pm RH 1.25 $326.34 Tax Incl
           
Mon 22-Jul 4:45pm-5:45pm HL 1 $261.07 Tax Incl
           
Tues 23-Jul 4:45pm-6:00pm RH 1.25 $326.34 Tax Incl
Tues 23-Jul 6:15pm-7:30pm RH 1.25 $326.34 Tax Incl
           
Tues 23-Jul 4:45pm-5:45pm HL 1 $261.07 Tax Incl
           
Wed 24-Jul 4:45pm-6:00pm RH 1.25 $326.34 Tax Incl
           
Thurs 25-Jul 6:15pm-7:30pm RH 1.25 $326.34 Tax Incl
Thurs 25-Jul 4:45pm-5:45pm HL 1 $261.07 Tax Incl
           
Mon 29-Jul 4:45pm-6:00pm RH 1.25 $326.34 Tax Incl
Mon 29-Jul 6:15pm-7:30pm RH 1.25 $326.34 Tax Incl
           
Mon 29-Jul 4:45pm-5:45pm HL 1 $261.07 Tax Incl
           
Tues 30-Jul 4:45pm-6:00pm RH 1.25 $326.34 Tax Incl
Tues 30-Jul 6:15pm-7:30pm RH 1.25 $326.34 Tax Incl
           
Tues 30-Jul 4:45pm-5:45pm HL 1 $261.07 Tax Incl
           
Wed 31-Jul 4:45pm-6:00pm RH 1.25 $326.34 Tax Incl
Wed 31-Jul 6:15pm-7:30pm RH 1.25 $326.34 Tax Incl